+49 (0) 9972 / 9404-0 info@bau-wagner.de
Unternehmen

Ansprechpartner



Siegfried Wagner

 

Siegfried Wagner

Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -0

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

s.wagner@bau-wagner.de

Hildegard Wagner

 

Hildegard Wagner

kaufmännische Leitung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -0

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

info@bau-wagner.de

Lena Wagner

 

Lena Wagner

Finanzbuchhaltung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -18

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

l.wagner@bau-wagner.de

Marion Deml

 

Marion Deml

Finanzbuchhaltung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -15

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

m.deml@bau-wagner.de

Angelina Vogl

 

Angelina Vogl

Kalkulation

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -16

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

a.vogl@bau-wagner.de

Verena Rötzer

 

Verena Rötzer

Kalkulation

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -13

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

v.roetzer@bau-wagner.de

Andrea Schütz

 

Andrea Schütz

Lohnbuchhaltung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -14

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

a.schuetz@bau-wagner.de

Elena Scheer

 

Elena Scherr

Auszubildende

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -11

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

e.scherr@bau-wagner.de

Tobias Wagner

 

Tobias Wagner

Bauleitung/Kalkulation

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -24

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

t.wagner@bau-wagner.de

Ernst Braun

 

Ernst Braun

Bauleitung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -22

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

e.braun@bau-wagner.de

Dieter Mauerer

 

Dieter Mauerer

Bauleitung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -21

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

d.mauerer@bau-wagner.de

Andreas Lobinger

 

Andreas Lobinger

Bauleitung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -34

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

a.lobinger@bau-wagner.de

Jürgen Fischer

 

Jürgen Fischer

Bauleitung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -20

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

j.fischer@bau-wagner.de

Markus Baumgartner

 

Markus Baumgartner

Bauleitung/Abrechnung

Bianka Fechter

 

Bianka Fechter

Bauleitung/Planung/Schlüsselfertigbau

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -29

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

b.fechter@bau-wagner.de

Franz Rötzer

 

Franz Rötzer

Vermessung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -32

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

f.roetzer@bau-wagner.de

Stefan Umlauf

 

Stefan Umlauf

Planung/Vermessung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -26

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

s.umlauf@bau-wagner.de

Aurelia Zwicknagl

 

Aurelia Zwicknagl

Abrechnung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -28

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

a.zwicknagl@bau-wagner.de

Katharina Höfele

 

Katharina Höfele

Planung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -19

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

k.hoefele@bau-wagner.de

Lena Dirscherl

 

Lena Dirscherl

Auszubildende

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -31

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

l.dirscherl@bau-wagner.de

Michael Schneider

 

Michael Schneider

Disposition/Bauabwicklung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -35

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -66

m.schneider@bau-wagner.de

Bernhard Vogl

 

Bernhard Vogl

Disposition/Bauabwicklung

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -36

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -66

b.vogl@bau-wagner.de

Wolfgang Rieder

 

Wolfgang Rieder

Baulager

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -41

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

lager@bau-wagner.de

Wolfgang Feiner

 

Wolfgang Feiner

Baulager

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -43

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

lager@bau-wagner.de

Sven Kübler

 

Sven Kübler

Baulager

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -42

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

lager@bau-wagner.de

Georg Babl

 

Georg Babl

Werkstatt

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -40

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

lager@bau-wagner.de

Michael Zangl

 

Michael Zangl

Werkstatt

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -40

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

lager@bau-wagner.de

Georg Schröpfer

 

Georg Schröpfer

Betonmischanlage/Eisenbiegeanlage

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -44

+49 (0) 9972 9404 -12

lager@bau-wagner.de